jump to navigation

6 Things you’ll never hear on a reality show July 8, 2008

Posted by ashiah in In the news, What's On TV.
Tags:
trackback

Yesterday, Rich from FourFour posted a video that compiled the single most overused phrase used in reality shows: “I’m not here to make friends…” That’s right, because reality TV contestants are there to win it, not completely whore themselves to fame. Psh, that’s crazy talk. In response, here are five six things you’ll never hear muttered on a reality TV show…ever:

6. “Come on, guys, let’s not fight. Let’s sit and discuss this rationally.”

5. “Getting drunk and hitting the hot tub just doesn’t sound like fun to me.”

4. “After the show, I think I’ll look for a real job.”

3. “I am not an aspiring actor or model, and I do not think this show will lead me down the path to fame.”

2. “I do not have a boyfriend back home.”

1. “I’m sorry, but I refuse to degrade myself in this manner.”

Comments»

1. superhare - September 28, 2009

hehe lol
thank’s for posting, nice info


Leave a Reply

